Dr. Motte Blog

Techno Music Berlin Rave The Planet

Out Now: Various Artists “MORE THAN MACHINE” 03 on Tronic Records

Alexander Kowalski, Christian Smith, CJ Bolland, Client_03, Diego Infanzon, Franck Kartell, John Selway, Maman Kusters, Ravn Jonassen, Samuel L Session, Stanny Abram

More Than Machine 03
We are back with our third installment of “More Than Machine”! This album consists of 10 dance floor electro tracks from both established as well as newer producers. We are very passionate about this project and hope you will find this album as exciting as we do!

01. Christian Smith – Black Sky
02. CJ Bolland – Snapshot ’84
03. Client_03 – Nostalgia System Cache Dump
04. Stanny Abram – Superficial Mechanism
05. Alexander Kowalski – Moving Particles
06. John Selway – Syncopation Phase
07. Ravn Jonassen – Fjern
08. Samuel L Session – Rings
09. Diego Infanzon – Get On The Dance Floor
10. Maman Küsters – Happy Meal (Franck Kartell Remix)

Download on Bandcamp here: tronicmusic.bandcamp.com

Download on Beatport here: www.beatport.com/label/tronic/12576

Label: Tronic
Artist: Various Artists
Title: More Than Machine 03
Release Date: 21/10/2022
Format: Digital
CAT#: TR439

Weiter Beitrag

Zurück Beitrag

© 2024 Dr. Motte Blog

Thema von Anders Norén